OLDMANS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL


Your Subtitle text

 
Administrative Contacts

Interim Superintendent
- Dr. Stephen Berkowitz- sberkowitz@oldmans.org

Principal / Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction 
                                                                         
Mrs. Shari Payson -
spayson@oldmans.org
 
Superintendent Secretary
- Mrs. Lynne Ogbin -
logbin@oldmans.org

Business Administrator / Board Secretary 
                                            Mr. Gary Moore -
gmoore@oldmans.org

Payroll / Transportation - Ms. Carol Hankins -
chankins@oldmans.org

Building Secretary - Mrs. Julie Halter -
halter@oldmans.org 

Accounting Clerk - Mrs. Peggy Kirsch - 
pkirsch@oldmans.org 

Computer Technician
-  Mr. Dave Cairns - 
dcairns@oldmans.org